Encounter

Prayer, worship and space for the Holy Spirit
Time icon
March 5, 2019
Calendar icon
7.45–9.30PM
Demographic icon
5–125 years

Encountering God through prayer and worship is what this event is all about. We enter into God’s presence, allowing space for the Holy Spirit to move and lead us as we worship and pray together.

We believe prayer and worship are two powerful weapons God has given us to see change. Join in.

See a playlist of songs that we frequently sing at regen.

Upcoming Dates

Thu 21 February

Fuel

Thu 7 March

Fuel

Sat 30 March

Breakfast

Sat 13 April

Social

Thu 18 April

Fuel

Thu 9 May

Fuel

Sat 18 May

Breakfast

Thu 6 June

Fuel

Sat 29 June

Social

Thu 18 July

Fuel

Sat 27 July

Breakfast

Upcoming Sessions

Thu 28 February

War Room: Session 4

Thu 14 March

War Room: Session 5

Thu 28 March

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 1

Thu 11 April

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 2

Thu 18 April

Craft Night

Thu 25 April

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 3

Thu 9 May

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 4

Thu 23 May

Fuel

Thu 6 June

Women of the Bible: Session 1

Thu 20 June

Women of the Bible: Session 2

Thu 4 July

Women of the Bible: Session 3

Thu 18 July

Women of the Bible: Session 4

Sat 20 July

Summer BBQ

Midweek