Fuel

Passionate Sunday prayer
Time icon
April 21, 2019
Calendar icon
10–11AM
Demographic icon
5–125 years

At regen, we really value prayer and see it as a fundamental thing in the life of the church, both individually and collectively. The Bible says:

Always be joyful. Never stop praying. Be thankful in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you who belong to Christ Jesus.

1 Thessalonians 5:16–18

At regeneration, we aim to do just that. Fuel has an outward and biblically-driven focus, praying into the needs of others, the life of the church, our community, the issues facing our nation, and global situations and injustices.

Fuel runs for an hour at various times throughout the week at a few different spaces.

If you’ve never been to a prayer event before, you might be surprised by how real and exciting they can be. We believe prayer makes a difference. Join in.

Upcoming Dates

Thu 9 May

Fuel

Sat 18 May

Breakfast

Thu 6 June

Fuel

Sat 29 June

Social

Thu 18 July

Fuel

Sat 27 July

Breakfast

Upcoming Sessions

Thu 9 May

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 4

Thu 23 May

Fuel

Thu 6 June

Women of the Bible: Session 1

Thu 20 June

Women of the Bible: Session 2

Thu 4 July

Women of the Bible: Session 3

Thu 18 July

Women of the Bible: Session 4

Sat 20 July

Summer BBQ

Midweek