Little Paws

Chilled and friendly parent and toddler fun
Time icon
March 1, 2019
Calendar icon
10–11.30AM
Demographic icon
0–4 years with Parents

Little Paws creates a space for parents/carers and their children to play, learn, grow and socialise through sharing toys, learning to listen to stories, getting hands-on with craft and singing in a fun and safe environment.

Little Paws runs every term Friday from 10AM to 11.30AM, although you’re welcome to come in when we open doors at 9.45AM.

We take the safety of children and the space they plan in very seriously. Have a look at our Safeguarding Policy.

Cost

£2.50 per child

50p per additional child

Upcoming Dates

Thu 21 February

Fuel

Thu 7 March

Fuel

Sat 30 March

Breakfast

Sat 13 April

Social

Thu 18 April

Fuel

Thu 9 May

Fuel

Sat 18 May

Breakfast

Thu 6 June

Fuel

Sat 29 June

Social

Thu 18 July

Fuel

Sat 27 July

Breakfast

Upcoming Sessions

Thu 28 February

War Room: Session 4

Thu 14 March

War Room: Session 5

Thu 28 March

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 1

Thu 11 April

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 2

Thu 18 April

Craft Night

Thu 25 April

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 3

Thu 9 May

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 4

Thu 23 May

Fuel

Thu 6 June

Women of the Bible: Session 1

Thu 20 June

Women of the Bible: Session 2

Thu 4 July

Women of the Bible: Session 3

Thu 18 July

Women of the Bible: Session 4

Sat 20 July

Summer BBQ

Midweek