Magenta

Championing women in their faith
Time icon
April 18, 2019
Calendar icon
7.30–9.30PM
Demographic icon
Women 30+

Magenta is a discipleship group, championing women in their faith and encouraging women to grow in an engaging and supportive atmosphere. A typical Magenta will involve reading through a Christian book alongside the Bible, worshipping God and praying for each other’s needs together. No Bible knowledge is required to attend Magenta.

Upcoming Dates

Thu 9 May

Fuel

Sat 18 May

Breakfast

Thu 6 June

Fuel

Sat 29 June

Social

Thu 18 July

Fuel

Sat 27 July

Breakfast

Upcoming Sessions

Thu 9 May

Sharing Your Faith Naturally: Session 4

Thu 23 May

Fuel

Thu 6 June

Women of the Bible: Session 1

Thu 20 June

Women of the Bible: Session 2

Thu 4 July

Women of the Bible: Session 3

Thu 18 July

Women of the Bible: Session 4

Sat 20 July

Summer BBQ

Midweek